Spirit of Praise takes their game higher with a new track titled Let My People Go featuring Benjamin Dube, Collen, Takie Ndou, Dube Bros, Tshepang, Thando, and Omega.

By  | 

1OpmJyF8fss HD Music Streaming and Sharing

heir drop this collaborative effort after recently dropping Reveal Yourself.

Taking an appearance with Takie Ndou, they also made a track with him titled Una Ndavha Nane.

Bringing the full length with the artists, they drop this new track titled Yehla Nkosi/uJesu Unamandla.


Marathon Continues

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: