Pusha T Reveals ‘It’s Almost Dry’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

62 / 100

pusha t 3 Music Streaming and Sharing


After revealing the release date for It’s Almost Dry yesterday, Pusha T has now unveiled the artwork and official tracklist.

The artwork is designed by Sterling Ruby while the tracklist features 12 songs in total. Apart from Jay-Z and Pharrell on ‘Neck & Wrist’, it also features Kanye & Kid Cudi on ‘Rock N Roll’ apart from Don Toliver, Malice and Labrinth. Take a look below.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Pusha T (@kingpush)

I was fortunate to get an advance listen of the album and can confidently say it’s an impressive body of work. It’s Almost Dry releases this Friday, April 22nd.

In related news, Kid Cudi has said that his collaboration with ‘Ye on the album is the last time we will be hearing the two together on a song.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: