Metro Boomin Reveals ‘Heroes & Villains’ Album Tracklist

70 / 100

metro boomin heroes Music Streaming and Sharing

Metro Boomin is set to release his new album Heroes & Villains on Friday, Dec 2nd.

The reveal was an interesting one as he chose to do it on a website where the names were slow burning to become visible to users. When the tracks were revealed, Metro made it clear that not all features will be listed.


On ‘Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)’ Travis Scott and 21 Savage make an appearance, and Chris Brown and Future collaborate on ‘Superhero (Heroes & Villains)’ which is reportedly over a Jay-Z sample. Additionally, 21 Savage and Young Nudy appear as special guests on the song ‘Umbrella’ while Savage and Mustafa guest on ‘Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians).

Take a look at the complete tracklist featuring 15 songs below. In case you missed it, watch the short film released yesterday here.

Heroes & Villains Tracklist:

1. On Time
2. Superhero (Heroes & Villains) feat. Future and Chris Brown
3. Too Many Nights
4. Raindrops (Insane)
5. Umbrella feat. 21 Savage and Young Nudy
6. Trance
7. Around Me
8. Metro Spider
9. I Can’t Save You (Interlude)
10. Creepin
11. Niagara Falls (Foot or 2) feat. Travis Scott and 21 Savage
12. Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians) feat. 21 Savage and Mustafa
13. Lock on Me
14. Feel the Fiyaaaah
15. All the Money

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: