Jaywon Releases Jahbahlee Album Artwork And Tracklist

64 / 100

Jaywon Jahbahlee Album Music Streaming and Sharing

Next World Music recording artiste, Jaywon has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming studio album, ‘Jahbahlee‘.

The project houses fourteen tracks, featuring Timaya, Seyi Vibez, Ghana’s Medikal, Jaywillz, Portable, and others.

Prior to this, Jaywon released his 2022 official single titled, Zelle – the street hop banger produced by Brainz which serves as the lead track off the forthcoming body of work.

The remix of Zelle, which features the buzzing street act, Portable, was released a few days ago to promote the upcoming release of the album.

Jahbalee’s artwork paints a seductive giver of air and sensationalism which captures the attention and souls of its listeners.

It creates a moody cloud atmosphere that can elevate one’s spirit – leading you into a spiritual trans of Afro vibes.

Jaywon stands in as that giver who understands what his audience needs, thus, feeding their hunger with productive music.

Please prepare yourself for the upcoming release of the new album, which is full of mind-boggling tracks.

The album is slated for release on the 5th of May, 2022. See the images of the artwork and tracklist below!

Jahbahlee Tracklist Music Streaming and Sharing

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: