Future Returns With “I Never Liked You” Ft. Drake, Kanye West, Young Thug, Gunna & More

62 / 100

1651236328 7f0f395049c0ebc826012d39d888e42a Music Streaming and Sharing


The Atlanta rapper is back with another anticipated album.


Elliott Wilson recently ignited quite the discussion after naming Future the “greatest rapper alive” for his GQ feature, and the hitmaker has returned to prove that he’s deserving of the title. Future recently announced the arrival of I Never Liked You, a star-studded album that features looks from Kanye WestGunnaYoung ThugDrake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black.During his chat with Wilson, Future gave hints as to what fans could expect from his most recent release. This album comes after a lengthy hiatus for the rapper, and Future suggested that listeners would receive more heart from I Never Liked You.

“Putting this project together is just people understanding that I love hard,” he said. “Probably love the hardest. I wanted to showcase my skills as far as melodies and topics and being vulnerable.”

Stream I Never Liked You and let us know what you think.


1. 712PM
2. I’m Dat N*gga
3. Keep It Burnin ft. Kanye West
4. For a Nut ft. Gunna and Young Thug
5. Puffin on Zooties
6. Gold Stacks
7. Wait For U ft. Drake and Tems
8. Love You Better
9. Massaging Me
10. Chickens ft. EST Gee
11. We Jus Wanna Get High
12. Voodoo feat. Kodak Black
13. Holy Ghost
14. The Way Things Going
15. I’m On One ft. Drake
16. Back to the Basics



Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: