BlackMagic & Oritse Femi Team Up releases a new sweet song termed, “Drug User Omo”

By  | 
64 / 100

BlackMagic Magic Republic The invitation album Music Streaming and Sharing

Blackmagic, a.k.a. Based on Believe (B.O.B), has delivered his recent studio album “Magic Republic (The invitation),” which consist of 12 solid tracks.

Ayomide Fasedu, Oritse Femi, and Myst make shows on the album Magic Republic (The Invitation).

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Marathon Continues

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: