BlackMagic releases a beautiful brand new song termed, “Never Forget”

By  | 
63 / 100

BlackMagic Magic Republic The invitation album Music Streaming and Sharing

Blackmagic, a.k.a. Based on Believe (B.O.B), has delivered his recent studio album “Magic Republic (The invitation),” which houses 12 impressive tracks.

Ayomide Fasedu, Oritse Femi, and Myst make appearances on the album Magic Republic (The Invitation).

Listen and share your thoughts below


Marathon Continues

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: