Antonio Brown Releases New Album ‘Paradigm’ Feat. DaBaby, Fivio Foreign, Young Thug, Keyshia Cole, More

57 / 100


1650472130 1e6db8575ba9d6b1d224e42d2eae20d0 Music Streaming and Sharing

Antonio Brown has been playing around with music for a while now with singles like ‘Pit Not The Palace‘ and ‘Whole Lotta Money‘ but not many knew that he had a whole album planned.

The football star has gone full steam and released a 11 track album called Paradigm which features a lot of recognizable names like Fivio Foreign, DaBaby, Young Thug, 42 Dugg, French Montana, Jacquees, Keyshia Cole and more. Although he’s been spotted in the studio with Kanye multiple times, the superstar doesn’t make an appearance here.

Paradigm, to me means, your total perspective. How you view the world, the lens through which you see everything. So a paradigm shift means a massive shift in how one sees everything. That’s what this album is about,” AB said about the release. Check out the tracklisting and stream the album below.

Paradigm Tracklist:

1. Champions feat. Fivio Foreign
2. Business Boomin feat. DaBaby
3. Get In My Bag feat. Young Thug
4. Put That Shit On
5. Pit Not The Palace (Remix) feat. 42 Dugg & French Montana
6. Half a Moon feat. Fivio Foreign
7. Ptsd feat. Jacquees
8. Don’t Leave feat. Keyshia Cole
9. Chilly Waters
10. Pit Not The Palace
11. Shuki Diamonds feat. YDtheBEST & SHUKI INTERNATIONAL


Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: