Vory Finally Drops Off Debut Album “Lost Souls” Ft. Kanye, Yung Bleu, Nave, BEAM

62 / 100

1654230193 b807ac0ee45e2b18e78635cbb7ef1cf2 Music Streaming and Sharing

The Houston rapper has returned with his anticipated release.


The release of this album has been a long time coming considering we first shared its tracklist back in January. Vory emerges this New Music Friday (June 3) with a brand new record that many have been anticipating, and although the tracklist looks a tad bit different, it looks as if he flipped around some songs to find the perfect line-up.Vory’s name was already buzzing but his popularity has increased exponentially after he made appearances on Kanye West’s Donda and Donda 2, and now, he’s ready to share his debut record, Lost Souls. The project hosts a handful of features including a look from Ye, NAV, Yung Bleu, Fresco Trey, Landstrip Chip, and Vory’s repeated collaborator, BEAM.

Stream Lost Souls and share your thoughts on Vory’s debut.


1. Lost Souls ft. Fresco Try
2. Daylight ft. Ye
3. Lesson Learned
4. Do Not Disturb ft. NAV and Yung Bleu
5. Chanel Fix ft. Landstrip Chip
6. Happy Birthday 2U
7. CWR Interlude
8. Mind Games
9. I.J.S.
10. Believe In Me
11. Lost Angels
12. F*ck Being Famous ft. BEAM
13. Cindy’s Interlude
14. Project Baby
15. Dark Clouds
16. Not My Friends
17. Wallo Speaks



Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: