SZA Reveals ‘SOS’ Album Tracklist Feat. Travis Scott, ODB, Don Toliver

59 / 100

sza sos Music Streaming and Sharing

SZA has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming new album SOS that comes out December 9th.

On Saturday, the singer performed on Saturday Night Live and officially confirmed the release date for this Friday. Today, SZA has unveiled the tracklist for the album which features a shopping 23 songs in total.

All the singes, ‘Good Days’, ‘Shirt’ and ‘I Hate U’ make the LP in addition to the song ‘Blind’ that she performed on SNL. Travis Scott, Phoebe Bridgers, Don Toliver and surprisingly, Ol’ Dirty Bastard’ are the guest appearances on it. Check it out below.



Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: