NBA Youngboy Joins Yeat on New Song ‘Shmunk’: Listen

64 / 100

yeat nba 1140x618 1 Music Streaming and Sharing

Mysterious artist Yeat has released his new album AftërLyfe this Friday via Field Trip/Geffen Records.

The 22-track project pretty much picks up where Yeat’s previous project Lyfë left fans and is led by a collaboration with NBA Youngboy on the song ‘Shmunk’. Listen to the high energy track below and grab the album here.

AftërLyfe arrives in good time to set up Yeat’s 2023’s North American tour, which kicks off on March 4 in Detroit, MI. He will then make stops in all major cities including New York, Atlanta, Philadelphia, Boston, San Francisco, and Los Angeles, before winding up at The Armory in Minneapolis, MN on April 15.

AftërLyfe Tracklist:

1. No morë talk
2. Shmunk (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
3. Bëttr 0ff
4. Rav3 p4rty (feat. Kranky Kranky)
5. Nun id change
6. Woa…!
7. Now (feat. Luh geeky)
8. Slamm
9. 7 nightz
10. Mëan feen (feat. Kranky Kranky)
11. How it go
12. Sum 2 do
13. Back up
14. Split
15. Bad bënd / DëMON
16. Hëavyweight
17. Watch
18. Shhhh
19. Back homë
20. Type monëy
21. Dëmon tied
22. Mysëlf


Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: