Lil Baby Shares New Single ‘Heyy’; Reveals ‘It’s Only Me’ Album Tracklist

59 / 100

lil baby heyy Music Streaming and Sharing

This Friday, Lil Baby will release his anticipated new album It’s Only Me which is the follow up to very successful sophomore LP My Turn from 2020.

The Atlanta rapper is back today with a new single called ‘Heyy’, serving as one last tease for fans before the full album becomes available. It comes along with a high budget music video directed by Ivan Berrios which you can watch below.

Yesterday, Baby starred in the new Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare II trailer alongside Nicki Minaj and others.

UPDATE: Here goes the official tracklist to the album as well.


1. Real Spill
2. Stand on It
3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick
4. Heyy
5. California Breeze
6. Perfect Timing
7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug
8. Forever feat. Fridayy
9. Not Finished
10. In a Minute
11. Waterfall Flow
12. Everything
13. From Now on feat. Future
14. Double Down
15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez
16. Top Priority
17. Danger
18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih
19. FR
20. Back and Forth EST Gee
21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty
22. No fly Zone
23. Russian Roulette


Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: