Ice Prince Share New Song ‘Hustle’ Ft. Seyi Vibez & Ceeza Milli

64 / 100

Ice Prince Hustle Music Streaming and Sharing

Nigerian veteran rapper, Ice Prince Zamani has released his new single, “Hustle.”

Ice Prince collaborated with sensational singers, Seyi Vibez and Ceeza Milli who assisted to deliver a new anthem.

Likewise, the song “Hustle” which serves as Ice Prince’s debut record for the year was produced by SB and Yuba.

Perhaps, “Hustle” has been hinted to will be part of Ice Prince’s forthcoming album which arrives in a few months.

Quotable Lyrics;

Hustle no dey kill nobody ooo
To show love no dey hurt nobody ooo
Enjoyment no fit kill nobody ooo
As we dey dey, we dey faaji o
No time to dey sad eeoo

Listen below:



Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: