Drake Shares Music Video for ‘Jumbotron Shit Poppin’: Watch

57 / 100

Drake has pulled a surprise by releasing the official video for his song ‘Jumbotron Shit Poppin’.

The song, which was produced by Cubeatz, Danno, Dilara, F1lthy, Klimerboy, Lil Yachty, 40, OOGIE MANE and Sad Pony, was one of the standouts on his latest album Her Loss with 21 Savage. As we’ve seen in recent past with some of his music videos, Drizzy keeps it pretty simple and leaves out the high budget look from this treatment as well.

The short clip is directed by Tristan C-M and shot around his recent holiday and adventures around Toronto. Don’t miss the multiple Pharrell chains that he shows off. Watch it below.


Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: