Blaqbonez Releases Tracklist For New Album, ‘Behold The Lamb’

66 / 100

Blaqbonez Releases Tracklist For New Album Behold The Lamb Music Streaming and Sharing

Chocolate City Music recording artist, Blaqbonez has released the tracklist of his upcoming album, “Behold The Lamb.”

The upcoming project, ‘Behold The Lamb’ serves as his fourth studio album after releasing the deluxe edition of his album, ‘Sex Over Love‘ alongside Bella Shmurda, Kwesi Arthur, Prettyboy DO and others.

Blaqbonez made the announcement on his Twitter page on the 28th of June, 2022 where he revealed the tracklist and other detailed information about his highly anticipated album.

In addition, the album consists of 10 tracks and features the likes of Oxlade, Sauti Sol, PsychoYP, Khaligraph Jones, Kojo Cue and Chike. The album is expected to be available on all platforms on the 6th of July.


Marathon Continues

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: